Oh, for G-d's sake.
Jan. 31st, 2008 07:43 pmI'm getting tired just thinking about all this crap.
http://community.livejournal.com/wickedfaire/283162.html?view=2347802#t2347802
If you placed a reservation with the HI and were told your card would not be charged, go chime in on the above thread, would you?
http://community.livejournal.com/wickedfaire/283162.html?view=2347802#t2347802
If you placed a reservation with the HI and were told your card would not be charged, go chime in on the above thread, would you?
no subject
Date: 2008-02-01 05:26 am (UTC)good luck whatever the case.
no subject
Date: 2008-02-01 05:40 am (UTC)Well, at this point, thank G-d, it's moot: I haven't been charged anything. If I DO get a charge, then I'll call Wachovia and dispute it. Unfortunately, my grounds for doing so might be a bit shaky, as I DID make the reservation with the card to start with. On the whole, Wachovia's been good to me-- they were certainly on the ball when my account was hacked while I was in London. We'll just have to see how this all pans out.